Vision in White – Nora Roberts

in Books

Vision in White

Vision in White, the first book in Nora Roberts' new original paperback series The Bride Quartet

Vision in White (The Bride Quartet, Book 1)
Nora Roberts has an all new series of books from Penguin/Berkley called The Bride Quartet.

“Set in the fun, fabulous and sometimes hectic world of wedding planning, follow the story of four friends and their struggles with life, love and family as they build their wedding planning company, VOWS.”

Vision in White Details

Book Summary

Wedding photographer Mackensie “Mac” Elliot is most at home behind the camera, but her focus is shattered moments before an important wedding rehearsal when she bumps into the bride-to-be’s brother…an encounter that has them both seeing stars.

A stable, safe English teacher, Carter Maguire is definitely not Mac’s type. But a casual fling might be just what she needs to take her mind off bridezillas. Of course, casual flings can turn into something more when you least expect it. And Mac will have to turn to her three best friends–and business partners–to see her way to her own happy ending.

Book Details

  • ISBN 9781101029961
  • 352 pages
  • April 28, 2009
  • Berkley
  • Trade Paperback – 8.26 x 5.23in

Link to buy: Vision in White (The Bride Quartet, Book 1)

Previous post:

Next post: